© 2017 by Albert Einstein University.

Álvaro Guerra López.

Chancellor

aguerra@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402

Evelyn Aldana

Executive chief

ealdana@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402 ext. 124

Omar Alcalá

Chief, Office of International Affairs

Centre for International Experience

international@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402 ext. 124

Teresa Reynoso

Postgraduate studies

treynoso@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402 ext.

Francisco Hernández

Bachelor studies

fhernandez@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402 ext. 

Manuel Vázquez

Department for continuing education

fhernandez@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402 ext. 

Enrique Juárez

Department of Finance

ejuarez@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402 ext. 

Martín Montiel

Department of technology and computer systems

mmontiel@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402 ext. 

José Balderas

Admissions Office

jbalderas@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402 ext. 

Epigmenio López Martínez

Master's Degree in Peace and Development Studies

Víctor Correa Sánchez

Master in Peace Education

.

Flor Alina Ortega González

Master in Peace Education

Ángel Miranda Torres

Master's Degree in Peace and Development Studies